I am Me

July 28, 2009

            They say that I’m the type of person who has a problem in temper, who gets easily bored, who doesn’t like to wait but the one who’s always late in appointments, who’s picky in food, who likes slacking off, the one that’s still childish in so many ways, who likes to get what she wants and not do any effort to achieve it, do things in her way, who likes to boss around people, say unpleasant things to everyone, notice insignificant things, who’s self-centered in a way, who always opposes rules, who always destroys things…

 

            They think that I’m the black sheep in our the family, a troublemaker daughter, an uncaring sister, a bitch type of cousin, a best friend who doesn’t have time to communicate with her best friends, a friend who looks like she doesn’t care at all, a student who likes to slack off and relax only, and a snub type of classmate….

 

            I know that all the things above are negative things about me. Some people may say bad things about me, but you know what? I really don’t give a damn. I’ll just live my life the way I want it to be. I won’t be affected by their opinion about me because I don’t like explaining things to other people because in the end they wouldn’t even understand. The only thing that people will be able to recognize in a person’s actions is the things that they were expecting. They’ll only see what they wanted to see. So let alone what they think of me.

 

The most important thing is that, I know myself…..

Leave a Reply

